(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (the "Company", Stock Code: 2388)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tian Guoli (Chairman)

Mr. Chen Siqing (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Ren Deqi Mr. Gao Yingxin

Executive Directors

Mr. Yue Yi (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Li Jiuzhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mdm. Cheng Eva

Dr. Choi Koon Shum

Mr. Koh Beng Seng

Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established five standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee
Mr. Tian Guoli			С		
Mr. Chen Siqing		M	M		
Mr. Yue Yi					M
Mr. Ren Deqi				M	С
Mr. Gao Yingxin				M	M
Mdm. Cheng Eva	M				M
Dr. Choi Koon Shum	M	С	M		
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	M	M	M	С	
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	С	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

The above list took effect from 11 June 2017