

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Non-executive Directors Mr. Chen Siqing (Chairman) Mr. Ren Deqi Mr. Gao Yingxin

Executive Directors

Mr. Yue Yi (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive) Mr. Li Jiuzhong

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mdm. Cheng Eva Dr. Choi Koon Shum Mr. Koh Beng Seng Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established five standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee
Mr. Chen Siqing		М	С		
Mr. Yue Yi					М
Mr. Ren Deqi				М	С
Mr. Gao Yingxin				М	М
Mdm. Cheng Eva	М				М
Dr. Choi Koon Shum	М	С	М		
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	М	М	М	С	
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	С	М	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

The above list took effect from 30 August 2017