(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (the "Company", Stock Code: 2388)

# List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

### **Non-executive Directors**

Mr. Chen Siqing (Chairman)

Mr. Ren Deqi

### **Executive Directors**

Mr. Gao Yingxin (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Li Jiuzhong

## **Independent Non-executive Directors**

Mdm. Cheng Eva

Dr. Choi Koon Shum

Mr. Koh Beng Seng

Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established five standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Remuneration Committee	Nomination Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee
Mr. Chen Siqing		M	С		
Mr. Gao Yingxin					M
Mr. Ren Deqi				M	С
Mdm. Cheng Eva	M				M
Dr. Choi Koon Shum	M	С	M		
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	M	M	M	С	
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	С	M	M	M	M

#### **Notes:**

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

2 January 2018