

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Non-executive Directors Mr. Liu Liange (Chairman) Mr. Lin Jingzhen

Executive Director Mr. Gao Yingxin (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mdm. Cheng Eva Dr. Choi Koon Shum Mr. Koh Beng Seng Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established four standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee
Mr. Liu Liange				С
Mr. Gao Yingxin				М
Mr. Lin Jingzhen				М
Mdm. Cheng Eva	М			М
Dr. Choi Koon Shum	М	С		
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	М	М	С	
Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn	М		М	
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	С	М	М	М

Notes:

- C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees
- M Member of the relevant Board Committees

The above list took effect from 5 July 2019