(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (the "Company", Stock Code: 2388)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Liange (Chairman)

Mr. Lin Jingzhen

Executive Director

Mr. Gao Yingxin (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive)

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mdm. Cheng Eva

Dr. Choi Koon Shum

Mr. Koh Beng Seng

Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn

Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established five standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee	Sustainability Committee
Mr. Liu Liange				C	
Mr. Gao Yingxin				M	M
Mr. Lin Jingzhen				M	
Mdm. Cheng Eva	M			M	С
Dr. Choi Koon Shum		С		M	M
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	M	M	С		M
Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn	M		M		M
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	С	M	M	M	M

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees