

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the Board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Liu Liange (Chairman) Mr. Wang Jiang (Vice Chairman) Mr. Lin Jingzhen Mr. Sun Yu

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mdm. Cheng Eva Dr. Choi Koon Shum Mr. Koh Beng Seng Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established five standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee	Sustainability Committee
Mr. Liu Liange				С	
Mr. Wang Jiang		М		М	
Mr. Lin Jingzhen				М	
Mr. Sun Yu			М		
Mdm. Cheng Eva	М			М	С
Dr. Choi Koon Shum		С		М	М
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	М	М	С		М
Mr. Law Yee Kwan Quinn	М		М		М
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	С	М	М	М	М

Notes:

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

25 May 2020