(Incorporated in Hong Kong with limited liability) (the "Company", Stock Code: 2388)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board of Directors (the "Board") of the Company are set out below:

Non-executive Directors

Mr. Tian Guoli (Chairman)

Mr. Li Lihui (Vice Chairman)

Mr. Li Zaohang

Mr. Zhou Zaiqun

Mr. Chen Siqing

Executive Directors

Mr. He Guangbei (Vice Chairman and Chief Executive)

Mr. Gao Yingxin

Independent Non-executive Directors

Dr. Fung Victor Kwok King

Mr. Koh Beng Seng

Mr. Ning Gaoning

Mr. Shan Weijian

Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok

The Board has established four standing Board Committees. The table below provides membership information of these Board Committees on which certain Board members serve:

Board Committees Directors	Audit Committee	Nomination and Remuneration Committee	Risk Committee	Strategy and Budget Committee
Mr. Li Lihui		M		
Mr. He Guangbei				M
Mr. Li Zaohang		M	M	
Mr. Zhou Zaiqun	M			С
Mr. Chen Siqing			M	M
Dr. Fung Victor Kwok King	M			M
Mr. Koh Beng Seng	M	M	C	
Mr. Ning Gaoning				M
Mr. Shan Weijian	С	M		
Mr. Tung Savio Wai-Hok	M	С	M	M

Notes

C Chairman of the relevant Board Committees

M Member of the relevant Board Committees

4 June 2013