Corporate Information

Board of Directors

Chairman

LIU Liange#

Vice Chairman

SUN Yu (appointment as Non-executive

Director effective from 20 March 2020; re-designation as Executive Director and appointment as Vice Chairman effective from

23 December 2020)

WANG Jiang* (appointment effective from

20 March 2020; resignation effective from 5 February 2021)

GAO Yingxin (resignation effective from

25 May 2020)

Directors

LIN Jingzhen# CHENG Eva* CHOI Koon Shum* KOH Beng Seng* LAW Yee Kwan Quinn* TUNG Savio Wai-Hok*

Non-executive Directors

* Independent Non-executive Directors

Senior Management

Chief Executive

SUN Yu (appointment effective from

23 December 2020)

GAO Yingxin (resignation effective from

25 May 2020)

Chief Risk Officer

JIANG Xin (appointment effective from

28 February 2021)

ZHUO Chengwen (resignation effective from

28 February 2021)

Deputy Chief Executives

WANG Qi YUAN Shu

Chief Operating Officer

ZHONG Xianggun

Deputy Chief Executive

WANG Bing

QIU Zhikun (resignation effective from

20 October 2020)

Chief Financial Officer

SUI Yang

Deputy Chief Executive

KUNG YEUNG Ann Yun Chi

Company Secretary

LUO Nan

Registered Office

53rd Floor

Bank of China Tower 1 Garden Road

Hong Kong

Auditor

Ernst & Young

Certified Public Accountants

Registered Public Interest Entity Auditor

Share Registrar

Computershare Hong Kong Investor Services Limited

17M Floor

Hopewell Centre

183 Queen's Road East

Wan Chai

Hong Kong

ADR Depositary Bank

Citibank, N.A.

388 Greenwich Street

13th Floor

New York, NY 10013

United States of America

Website

www.bochk.com