Analyst Coverage

Institutions /
Research Analyst /
Title
Contact Number /
E-Mail
CICC
   Victor Wang
   Financial Sector Research Head
+852 2266 3031
victor.wang@cicc.com.cn
Citigroup Global Markets Asia Ltd
   Yafei Tian
   Vice President
+852 2501 2743
yafei.tian@citi.com
Citics Securities International
   Feifei Xiao
   Executive Director
+86 755 2383 5396
xff@citics.com
DBS
   Cindy Wang
   Associate Research Director
+852 3668 4175
cindywangyy@dbs.com
Goldman Sachs (Asia) L.L.C.
   Gurpreet Singh Sahi
   Financial Analyst
+852 2978 1287
gurpreet.s.sahi@gs.com
Guotai Junan International
   Richard Cao
   Director
+86 755 2397 6870
caozhu013592@gtjas.com
Haitong International Research Ltd
   Steven Chan
   Executive Director
+852 2848 4333
steven.st.chan@htisec.com
HSBC Securities
   Gary Lam
   Head of Greater China Banks Research

+852 2996 6926
gary.lam@hsbc.com.hk

J.P. Morgan Securities Ltd
   Jemmy Huang
   Vice President
+886 2 27259870
jemmy.s.huang@jpmorgan.com
BofA Securities
  Winnie Wu
  Managing Director
+852 3508 3058
winnie.wu@bofa.com
Morgan Stanley Dean Witter Asia Ltd
  Nick Lord
  Executive Director
+65 6834 6746
Nick.Lord@morganstanley.com
Orient Securities (Hong Kong) Limited
  Scarlett Liu
  Analyst
+852 3519 1293
scarlett.liu@dfzq.com.hk
UBS AG
  Alex Zhou
  Director
+852 3712 4218
alex-huanan.zhou@ubs.com

Please read our Data Privacy Policy Statement and Disclaimer before you provide any information to us.